Hotel services

Cattaleya Restaurant

The Сattaleya Restaurant is a spacious room, with exquisite design elements of classical style with the use of modern technology, where you can equally well spend a romantic evening, a corporate banquet, a business meeting, and the hall is ideal for a wedding or a big anniversary. The capacity of the hall is 130 people. The cozy and stylish restaurant of Cattaleya offers dishes of European and Caucasian cuisine.

+ 7 918 006 77 55
Cattaleya Restaurant

Cafe Denart

Cafe DENART - a cozy room, decorated in a modern style, where in the morning there is a buffet, from 12:00 to 16:00 business lunch, and in the evening you can relax and just calmly dine or try one of the branded cocktails behind the counter bar.

+ 7 862 2 988 688
Cafe Denart

Denart Conference Room

Bright hall with excellent species characteristics. Modern technical equipment. The area of the hall is 275 sq.m. Ceiling height - 3.50 m.

+ 7 862 2 988 688
Denart Conference Room

Denart Photographer

In the hotel DENART there is an opportunity not only to have a good rest, but also to capture the brightest moments spent in the city of Sochi! In carrying out a photo session of various subjects, one of the best photographers - Lily - will help you.

+7 988 156 64 13
Denart Photographer

Additional services

  • Free parking near hotelFree parking near hotel
  • Transfer Services to and from Airport or Railway StationTransfer Services to and from Airport or Railway Station
  • Laundry and Dry Cleaning ServicesLaundry and Dry Cleaning Services
  • Entertainment & Show ProgramsEntertainment & Show Programs
  • Free High-Speed Wi-Fi Internet AccessFree High-Speed Wi-Fi Internet Access

Услуги отеля

Ресторан Катталея

Ресторан Катталея - это просторное помещение, с изысканным оформлением элементами классического стиля с применением современных технологий, где с одинаковым успехом можно провести романтический вечер, корпоративный банкет, деловую встречу, а также зал идеально подходит для свадьбы или большого юбилея. Вместимость зала 130 человек. Уютный и стильный ресторан Катталея предлагает блюда европейской и кавказской кухни.

+ 7 918 006 77 55
Ресторан Катталея

Кафе и бар Denart

Кафе и бар DENART - это уютное помещение, оформленное в современном стиле, где по утрам работает шведский стол, с 12:00 до 16:00 часов бизнес-ланч, а вечером можно расслабиться и просто спокойно поужинать или попробовать один из фирменных коктейлей за стойкой бара.

+ 7 862 2 988 688
Кафе и бар Denart

Конференц-зал Denart

Светлый зал с прекрасными видовыми характеристиками. Современное техническое оборудование. Площадь зала - 275 кв.м. Высота потолков - 3,50 м.

+ 7 862 2 988 688
Конференц-зал Denart

Фотограф отеля Denart

В отеле DENART есть возможность не только хорошо отдохнуть, но и запечатлеть самые яркие моменты проведенные в городе Сочи! В проведении фотосессии различной тематики Вам поможет один из лучших фотографов - ЛиЛи.

+7 988 156 64 13
Фотограф отеля Denart

Дополнительные услуги

  • Бесплатная парковка на территории отеляБесплатная парковка на территории отеля
  • Трансфер от/до аэропорта и Ж/Д вокзалаТрансфер от/до аэропорта и Ж/Д вокзала
  • Услуги прачечной и химчисткиУслуги прачечной и химчистки
  • Развлекательные программы и туры по городуРазвлекательные программы и туры по городу
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi на территории отеляБесплатный Wi-Fi на территории отеля